Off to Great Adventure

Tonight I fly to London and will return to NYC on April 18! I making some trips within England to see some friends, but will spend most of the time exploring strange corners of London (you know, the things I like, old cemeteries, medical history museums, aggressive art experiences, etc.). If you have any travel tips, leave them here. I’ve been to London a few times (the photo above is from a 2006 visit while I was studying abroad in France), but like any city I know there are always discoveries to be made. I will report adventures back to you here!

Leave a Reply

